Administration

The work of the Chief and Councillors is supported by a dedicated administrative team. Meet the team members and feel free to contact them if you have a question, an idea or a concern.

The Constance Lake First Nation Offices are open weekdays from Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.
Monica John-George,
Executive Director / IRA
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 102
monica.john-george@clfn.on.ca
Shanayah Echum
Council / Executive Secretary
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 103
shanaya.echum@clfn.on.ca
Lauryn Stephens
Receptionist
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 100
lauryn.stephens@clfn.on.ca
Gilles Boucher
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 201
gilles.boucher@clfn.on.ca
Rosemary Moonias
Finance Manager
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 202
rosemary.moonias@clfn.on.ca
  Jean Moore
Payroll
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 203
jean.moore@clfn.on.ca
  Samarya Ineese
Finance Clerk
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 204
daniel.sutherland@clfn.on.ca
Shawntae Sutherland
Finance Clerk
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 205
shawntae.sutherland@clfn.on.ca