Administration

The work of the Chief and Councillors is supported by a dedicated administrative team. Meet the team members and feel free to contact them if you have a question, an idea or a concern.

The First Nation Offices are open weekdays from Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm.Summer Hours, from May to end of August, are Monday to Thursday from 8:00am to 4:30pm and Fridays 8:00am to 1:00pm.
Monica John-George,
Executive Director / IRA
Phone: 705-463-4511 ext. 102
monica.john-george@clfn.on.ca
  Shanayah Echum
Council / Executive Secretary
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 103
shanaya.echum@clfn.on.ca
Lauryn Stephens
Receptionist
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 100 or 0
@clfn.on.ca
Gillies Boucher
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 201
gillies.boucher@clfn.on.ca
Rosemary Moonias
Finance Manager
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 202
rosemary.moonias@clfn.on.ca
  Jean Moore
Payroll
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 203
jean.moore@clfn.on.ca
  Daniel Sutherland
Fiancial Clerk
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 205
daniel.sutherland@clfn.on.ca
Shawntae Sutherland
Accounts payable
Phone: 705-463-4511 Ext: 204
shawntae.sutherland@clfn.on.ca